University Partnerships

  • paris france eiffel tower

CISaustralia have established formal partnerships with numerous Australian universities, allowing us to establish strategies for collaboration and work more effectively with each partner. We also offer our programs and services to universities outside of our partnership; however, we encourage non-partners to consider the benefits of a formalised arrangement. To enquire about a formal partnership with CISaustralia, please contact us.

Australian University Partners

1 Bond University



2 Central Queensland University



3 Curtin University



4 Deakin University



5 Flinders University



6 Griffith University



7 James Cook University



8 La Trobe University



9 Monash University


10 Murdoch University



11 Queensland University of Technology



12 RMIT University



13 Southern Cross University



14 Swinburne University of Technology



15 The University of Adelaide



16 The University of Melbourne



17 The University of New South Wales



18 The University of Newcastle



19 The University of Sydney



20 University of Canberra



21 University of New England



22 University of Tasmania



23 University of Wollongong



24 Victoria University



25 Western Sydney University